Entertainment

Our live entertainment will complete your experience as you listen to everything from acoustic acts to classic rock bands.  Live music begins at 9 pm on Fridays and  Saturdays.

Schedule

Fri., August 25, 2017Keith Goldstein
Sat., August 26, 2017DJ Downtown Penny Brown
Fri., September 1, 2017Shea Quinn and Friends
Sat., September 2, 2017TBA
Fri., September 8, 2017Cruise Control Trio
Sat., September 9, 2017Swisher Sweets
Fri., September 15, 2017DJ Rays - Rossi and Smith
Sat., September 16, 2017Music Thru Science Lite
Fri., September 22, 2017Keith Goldstein
Sat., September 23, 2017DJ Downtown Penny Brown
Fri., September 29, 2017Tommy Tunes
Sat., September 30, 2017Visitors Duo

© Copyright 2017 Stock's On 2nd. All rights reserved.

Web Design by tWP

Visit Us at Stock's On Second, Carley's, and Stock's Manor.