Entertainment

Our live entertainment will complete your experience as you listen to everything from acoustic acts to classic rock bands.  Live music begins at 9 pm on Fridays and  Saturdays.

Schedule

Fri., Jun. 28, 2019Shea Quinn and Friends
Sat., Jun. 29, 2019Quentin Jones
Fri., Jul. 5, 2019DJ Ray Rossi
Sat., Jul. 6, 2019Natalie Ness
Fri., Jul. 12, 2019Shea Quinn and Friends
Sat., Jul. 13, 2019Acoustic Night with Keith Goldstein
Fri., Jul. 19, 2019Quentin Jones
Sat., Jul. 20, 2019On Tap Duo
Fri., Jul. 26, 2019Ben Simcox Music
Sat., Jul. 27, 2019Acoustic Generations

© Copyright 2019 Stock's On 2nd. All rights reserved.

Web Design by tWP

Visit Us at Stock's On Second, Carley's, and Stock's Manor.