Entertainment

Our live entertainment will complete your experience as you listen to everything from acoustic acts to classic rock bands.  Live music begins at 9 pm on Fridays and  Saturdays.

Schedule

Fri., Feb. 22, 2019Erica Lyn Everest (Birthday Party)
Sat., Feb. 23, 2019DJ Ray Rossi
Fri., Mar. 1, 2019Cruise Control Trio
Sat., Mar. 2, 2019Drew Adams
Fri., Mar. 8, 2019Kevin Koa
Sat., Mar. 9, 2019Natalie Ness
Fri., Mar. 15, 2019DJ Ray Rossi
Sat., Mar. 16, 2019Shea Quinn and Friends
Fri., Mar. 22, 2019Acoustic Generations
Sat., Mar. 23, 2019Quintin Jones
Fri., Mar. 29, 2019Lucille and The Wolf
Sat., Mar. 30, 2019Visitors Duo

© Copyright 2019 Stock's On 2nd. All rights reserved.

Web Design by tWP

Visit Us at Stock's On Second, Carley's, and Stock's Manor.